walt: recongize infomation to gain an understanding of the text and the wider world! hello bloggers today I will show you my create task one this is the same as last time so you should get an idea of what it should be. It’s ten facts about this cloth that maori used first they strip the wood than they beat it and so on it is actully quite cool I would love to be able to do it but but I did not really like the create task.anyways this is the second part of the create task is about us showing our own art in a  Presentation or slideshow I did like how we could choose though. this create task here is create task two it is where we have to make our own art of the art we were doing please coment to tell me what you think? bye bloggers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *