walt: reorganise Information to gain an understanding of the text and wider world! dear bloggers today I will show you the amazing SIR PETER BLAKE this is create task 2 it wasn’t really that fun though but I will tell you how we did it so first we had to… basically write a diary entry though it wasn’t really that good so i’m fine with you saying’in that i’m good, but the teachers said that if it wasn’t good enough we would re do it at morning tea or lunch! Anyways hope you like it bye bloggers!also if we don’t finish our create task’s or they are not good enough we have to stay in for morning tea or lunch! Anyways hope you like it bye bloggers! also sorry about this but my blog would not let me do the post so I had to do a screenshot!

One thought on “Dear diary 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *